Film Threat archive logo


By Film Threat Staff | July 1, 2002

Perrier and Palm Pictures/RES have announced the finalists for the PERRIER ACROSS AMERICA independent filmmaker contest.
The five filmmakers are: Stefan Nadelman for “Tourist Pictures,” Jon Schnepp for “Visitor,” Jackie Freundlich for “A Drive Thru America,” Ken Brown for “An American Roadside Ramble” and Dylan Rush for “Snap.” Supplied with vehicles, cameras, computers and a small budget, the five finalists will film their vision of Perrier Across America as they travel from New York City on Friday, June 14th and arrive in Los Angeles on Monday, June 24th, 2002.
For more on the Perrier finalists and their films, check out the official Perrier site.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Join our Film Threat Newsletter

Newsletter Icon